Student clubs available at New Mexico Tech.

Clubs at NMT

Anyone can create a club here at NMT! Come search for a club that fits your interests! The websites listed may be out of date, so the emails listed are the most current and updated ones.

CLUB NAME CONTACT EMAIL
AAUW nmt.aauwstudentclub@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
NMT American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE) aiche@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
American Institute of Professional Geologists (AIPG) aipgnmt@gmail.com
 
Alpha Sigma Kappa asketa1204@gmail.com
NMT American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) asce.club@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
  
AISES aises.nmt@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
ASME nmt.asme@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
Animal Protection Club apc.nmt@gmail.com
Astronomy Club astronomy.club@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
NMT Ballroom Dance Club nmt.ballroomdance@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
  
Bangladeshi Students Association  
Billy Aardd's Pool Club  
Christian Challenge christianchallenge@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
 
Cooney Mining cooney.club@npe.nmt.com
 
Cybersecurity Club cybersecurityclub@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
 
Disability and Neurodiversity  
Entrepreneurship Club  
Environmental Engineering Club enve.club@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
 
Gardening Club gardeningclub@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)

ieee@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net

 
Indian Student Association isa.club@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
New Mexico Tech Intervarsity Christian Fellowship (IV) newmexicotechiv@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
 
Language Learning lang.club@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
Lunabotics nmtlunabotics@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
Muslim Student Association  
Physics Club physics.club@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
 
Newman at NMT newmancenter@mpe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
NMT Premed
QuASAR nmtquasar@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
 
Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE) sae@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
SAS naseef.chowdhury@student.hanwudiyaozhen.net
Society of Creative Anacronism (SCA) st.golias.club@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers (SHPE) nmtshpe@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
Society of Women Engineers (SWE) swe.club@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
 
Socorro Search and Rescue (SSAR) ssar@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
 
Society of Technical Communications (STC) tech.com.society@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
 
Strings 'n' Things fiberarts@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
Tea Club tea@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
TriBeta tribeta@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net
Waffle Club waffle@npe.hanwudiyaozhen.net